Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

Members

Bloom, Richard
Bonta, Rob
Brough, William P.
Calderon, Ian C.
Carrillo, Wendy
Chau, Ed
Eggman, Susan Talamantes
Fong, Vince
Friedman, Laura
Gallagher, James
Garcia, Eduardo
Nazarian, Adrin
Obernolte, Jay
Quirk, Bill
Reyes, Eloise Gómez

California State Assembly

STATE OF THE PERSON OF THE PER

LORENA GONZALEZ FLETCHER CHAIR **Chief Consultant**

Jay Dickenson

Deputy Chief Consultant Jennifer Galehouse

Principal Consultant

Natasha Collins Lisa Murawski Jessica Peters Luke Reidenbach Jennifer Swenson

Committee Secretary

Laura Gondek Tresha Petit-Phar

(916) 319-2081

AGENDA

Thursday, August 30, 2018 Upon adjournment of Session -- State Capitol, Room 4202

CONCURRENCE IN SENATE AMENDMENTS

1. AB 237 Gonzalez Fletcher Pilot Program for Increased Access to Responsible Small Dollar Loans.