Committee Staff

Staff:

Jay Dickenson, Chief Consultant (Jay.Dickenson@asm.ca.gov)--Appropriation Claims; Communications and Conveyance; Insurance (unless related to health, worker's compensation or unemployment insurance) Transportation; Utilities and Energy

Natasha Collins, Principal Consultant (Natasha.Collins@asm.ca.gov)--Arts, Entertainment, Sports, Tourism and Internet Media; K-12 Education; Higher Education; Jobs, Economic Development and the Economy (unless tax related); Public Employment and Retirement

Nikita Koraddi, Principal Consultant (Nikita.Koraddi@asm.ca.gov)--Agriculture; Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials; Natural Resources; Water, Parks and Wildlife

Irene Ho, Principal Consultant (Irene.Ho@asm.ca.gov)--Accountablity and Administrative Review; Banking and Finance; Emergency Management; Governmental Organization; Insurance (issues related to worker's compensation and unemployment); Jobs, Economic Development and the Economy (issues related to taxation only); Labor and Employment; Revenue and Taxation

Kimberly A. Horiuchi, Principal Consultant (Kimberly.Horiuchi@asm.ca.gov)--Elections; Judiciary; Privacy and Consumer Protection; Public Safety

Allegra Kim, Principal Consultant (Allegra.Kim@asm.ca.gov)-- Business and Professions (issues related to health, cannabis or animals); Health; Insurance (issues related to health)

Jennifer Swenson, Principal Consultant (Jennifer.Swenson@asm.ca.gov)--Aging, and Long-Term Care; Business and Professions (unless related to health); Housing and Community Development, Human Services; Local Government; Military and Veterans Affairs 

 

Kala Tailor, Committee Secretary (Kala.Tailor@asm.ca.gov)

Kitty Barowitz, Assistant Secretary (Kitty.Barowitz@asm.ca.gov)

Contact Information:

Assembly Appropriations Committee
1021 O Street, Suite 8220
Sacramento, California 95814
916.319.2081 phone
916.319.2181 fax

Copyright © 2011 State of California