Committee Staff


Jay Dickenson, Chief Consultant (Appropriation Claims, Communications and Conveyance, Transportation, Utilities and Energy)

Jennifer Galehouse, Deputy Chief Consultant (Elections and Redistricting, Environmental Safety, Natural Resources, Water, Parks and Wildlife)

Natasha Collins, Principal Consultant (K-12 Education, Higher Education, Jobs and Economic Development)
Kimberly A. Horiuchi, Principal Consultant (Judiciary, Privacy and Consumer Protection, Public Safety)
Lisa Murawski, Principal Consultant (Arts and Entertainment, Business and Professions (health issues) Health, Insurance)
Luke Reidenbach, Principal Consultant (Agriculture, Banking and Finance, Governmental Organization, JEDE (tax issues), Labor, PERSS, Revenue and Taxation)
Jennifer Swenson, Principal Consultant (Accountability, Aging, Business and Professions (non-health issues) Housing, Human Services,  Local Government, Veterans Affairs)

Tresha Petit-Phar, Committee Secretary
Gilbert Ramos, Committee Secretary

Contact Information:

Assembly Appropriations Committee
State Capitol, Room 2114
Sacramento, California 95814
916.319.2081 phone
916.319.2181 fax

Copyright © 2011 State of California